The foreign student advisor expresses his opinion of the policy for health insurance. Report his opinion and explain the reasons that he gives for having that opinion.

Although some people think that it is good for children to have a cell phone, other people disagree and believe that there are more disadvantages for them. In this essay, I will explore the benefits and drawbacks of having a cell phone for children and explain my support for the former view. Some of the people are always against this practice as they never allow their offspring to own cellular phones. They apprehend that this activity would divert them from studies, and they become addicted to these devices, which could lead them to involve in other bad activities. To illustrate the downside of this habit, one recent research, carried out by the National Center of Education Research (NCER) has proven that the main reason for obtaining low grades is excessive usage of gadgets and its addiction. However, if these students were not provided with mobile phones, they will actively be involved in their studies. Nevertheless, some people think it is good for them, particularly for their safety and to deal with uncertainty, and I completely convinced with their view. This is because, in case of accidents and unexpected events such as natural disasters, it is always recommended to have something to communicate with their loved ones. For example, In the 2012 Tsunami, which claimed the life of thousands of people, millions of school students were displaced, and due to their cell phone, they were able to inform their parents about their locations. Certainly, mobile phones had played a huge role in trace them. In contrast, if they had not such devices to connect with their family, it would have impossible to find those missing students. In conclusion, while some opposed to the idea of allowing children to own cell phones, I completely agree with those who acknowledged the importance of mobile phones for children.