The football supporters behave violently. What are tthe reasons? What solutions can you suggest?

In this day and age; the soccer admirers act angrily. This y will discuss the causes behind this and also provide solutions to ome this issue. To commence with, there are anumber of reasons that why the game supporters behave violently. The point worth noting is that, the games are becoming more competitive As, the supporterswant their team win, but if the team looses then they behave madly after seeing other team's supporters happy. For instance, in match many people do bet with others that only their team can win the match, but if their prediction goes wrong and they loose they behave like a mad person. Another point to be noted is that, sometimes they take alcohol while watching the match which make them behave more like an angry bird. As, alcohol make the bp high due to which the becomes more frustrated and also damage the things around them. Furthermore, there are a number of solutions to overcame this problem. First and foremost, the government should impose ban on having alcohol and other drugs. in the match stadiums. It will lesses the chances of voilence over there and also be a step towardsreducing the assumption of having alcohol. Moreover, the supporters should control their emotions. They must learn that game is not about winning or losing it's about playing and learning and gaining experience. They must build the emotion of sportsmanship in them. To conclude, the football supporters behave violently due to the competitive emotions and drinking of alcohol. Whereas, we can solve this problem by imposing ban on having alcohol and encouraging suppoters to control their emoti