Nuclear energy is better chance for meeting increasing demand. do you support the use of of nuclear technology for constructive purposes? Use your own knowledge for and experience and support your argument with example and relevant evedence.

Nuclear energy consistently meeting expectation. it has more positive impact than negative such as reliable, zero carbon emissions thus I completely endorse it. This essay will intend to discuss about the positive impact of the nuclear energy. First and the foremost, nuclear energy made remarkable breakthrough in medical industry. To elaborate it, bone marrow and tumor are severely chronic disease that are only treated by radiation therapy. USA is first country that use nuclear energy in health care department. in resultant, it lead to positive impact in medical department. Secondly, it has zero carbon emissions. To explain it, carbon dioxide is causing many side effects such it responsible for the global warming, climate change, pollutions but conversely, nuclear energy has zero carbon emissions. In addition, it's completely reliable. To enchace it, solar energy and wind energy both energies depends upon the sun and wind however, nuclear energy is renewable. United States America is country that utilize nuclear energy as a substitute of the fossil fuel. To sum up, I would like to assert that nuclear energy has tremendous benefit. many countries focusing on nuclear energy as substitute of the fossil fuels. as per my opinion it would definitely meet up the upcoming demand.