Nowadays numerous offender movies, major programs and television series are totally prominent

Nowadays numerous offender movies, major programs and television series are totally prominent. We share a piece of our time with these film, movies, and programs. There are huge importance internet and television in our life. On the one hand, major peoples have got free time after work and they spend time while they are watching. Numerous programs and several games depend people. Sometimes people watch to these programs due to they are interesting. Nowadays if adolescents have got idle time on underground and on taxi, then juvenile prefer watching these entertain. In my opinion these really are good employment. Secondly, major history movies are good chance for learning history. Of course numerous episodes are not really however it is interesting. For instance, I can tell KURULUS OSMAN. This is my favorite movie and kurulus Osman learned to me a lot of information. On the other hand, I would like to talk about effects of these movies. Major movies have got coeducational value. If parent want to be education his child, then a man must give nurture right However it is not right what child flummox. Children must watch during determine time. That is why, individual can see both negative and positive aspects. For example, crime movies. Juvenile want what is done in movies. This is negative aspect. In addition to this, there are interesting program along with crime movies on television. As for me, education of children depends from parents. İn conclucion, as time goes by technology is increasing without stop and this increasing has got good and bad aspects. There we must utilize right and we must pass to the next generation.