The food travels thousands of miles from farm to consumer. SOme people think it would be better to our environment

In the sophisticated era, today have alots restaurant are available in the nations. They always time use transport one to onother place. I am disadvantage with this assertion. There are plethora reasons behind it. I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph. Gone on the days, nowaday all person have hectic modules in their life. Hence, they always use transport system one to another place. For instance, pupil, toddler, adoloscent and primitive etc. I think that, they ate local food is not good the toddler. They are causing the deseases like hypertension, anxiety, cardiac, obesity and depression so on. They ate the local food. Afterthat, they could not be fitness the healthy in their life. Nevertheless, there is no denying the fact that in my opinion, homes food is good rather than local food. They should not be involve outdoors activities participation. For instance, study, talk, function so on. otherwise, they should be ate the homes food. They would be good the toddlers. As well as, they always time spent introvert in himself. Last but not the least, in my mind, homes food is good relate to the local food. As far as, homes food prepare is hygenice place. Therefore, Dweller ate the homes food. They should be fit and healthy. IN summarise, after analysing that entire issue, I reckon that, according to me, the economy farmer to consumer. It is very expensive and they would not be healthy. But also, the homes food is one of the best relate to local food. Dweller should be time is very precious in their life. In my point of view, homes food is good rather than local food. I advice we ate the food homes.