The flowchart shows the process of making sandwiches

The flowchart illustrates the procedure to make sandwich in shop with rough timing that is spent in every stage. Overall, it can be evident that the process given is quite complex and consists of multiple steps before offering the sandwich to the customer. The process commences with the selection of good quality bread, which is done in 10 seconds. After that meat is selected, which takes 5 seconds similarly cheese is also selected in the same time as that of meat. Furthermore, according to consumers choice the further process is bifurcated into two categories, the first is fresh sandwich and another is toasted sandwich. If fresh sandwich is in order than vegetables are selected from counter within 15 seconds and than the process continues further on the contrary, if toasted sandwich are in demand than cheese is first of all toasted in the toaster for about 10-20 seconds than added to the veges. Moreover, after adding vegetables of consumers desire sauces are applied which takes 5 seconds. In the next step more toppings are added bro the sandwich. Lastly, before offering the sandwich cutting and packing is done in 5 seconds and than handed over to the customer after payment is done in 10 seconds.