Epaper have influenced people's ideas and opinions. what are the reason for this. is this a positive or negative development?

To start with a negative impact, there are numerous reason explained the influence of newspaper. first, people tend to follow the idea of articles. When writing an article, the writer usually follow readers to agree with their ideas. for example, if a person does not have abundance knowledge about the article they can easily convinced by the writer. Secondly, bad news undesirable effects on individuals. for instance, news of crime and suicide in newspaper is followed by an increase in suicides and accidents. lastly, newspaper are suitable to access. nowadays, people can read online is written copies everywhere and every time, which increase the rate of people reading newspapers. The more humans reading newspaper, the more influential they are. on the one hand, newspaper do have beneficial effects on readers. they report fresh information and stories that happen around the world. these can inspire or encourage readers to donate to those who need help and what others are going through. for instance a number of newspaper had reported about the fire in Australia, so it inspired people to donate to recover the losses caused by the fire. on other hand, newspaper still have a number of drawbacks. There are a plethora of miserable articles about the crime that is posted every day. Reading these news can make people have less trust in their country or encourage humans to do dangerous things like trying to do experiments which are written in newspaper. in Conclusion, there is no doubt that newspaper bring many positive impact on people. however, we should choose good thing to read newspaper to Limit their negative effects.