In developing countries people are buying cars for the first time. What problems can cause? Is there any possible solutions?

It is a pressing problem that, currently the amount of congestion in pathways has escalated which leads to large-scale accidents. Car is a popular mean of travel due to its convenience and term of speed many people choose rather motor car. As a consequence streets all owe extremely crowded with vehicles, especially during peak hours. this occurrence carry to extreme number of road accidents. Though travels in cars suffer fewer deaths journey pedestrians to be at several risk. it is estimated that motor vehicles collisions caused 1. 23 million death only in 2010This chaos will not stopped unless people launch appropriate solution; such as putting to use public transportation which is beneficial because mass transport conveys more people than individual, which keeps traffic congestion lower. however, the commute is by far the cheapest and safest. In order to persuade public to apply for community transport, the government is meant to enhance the quality of it, make more frequent stops as well as ensure not stopped station security. Thereby, it will be possible to diminish the dependence on cars that many urban centers have prevent maturity of death indeed to vehicles To conclude, despite rising number of after my bills developing countries by the agency of administration it will be likely to decrease some more incommodies and some millions of lives