The ownership of private vehicles is increasing day by day. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this increase.

Due to the advancement of technology, Demand of automobiles have been increasing and this paves the of way personal vehicles for human being. I will discuss both pros and cons in subsequent paragraphs. One the one hand, There are numerous advantages of private way of travelling, First and foremost is its really save the time of people in their hectic schedules as a they do not have need to go to stations for pick a vehicle for go to their workplaces. Apart for this, they can use their car and other transport systems anytime with their own choice and mood of travelling similarly, this has been saving the high costs of booking of transport if masses want to go for a long trips consequently it save their money for other purposes. For example, International transport service company conducted a survey of 200 drivers of private owners and public services each from those maximum savings done by personal holder with 170 persons. As a result, it mitigate the issue of time wastage due to waiting of provinces as well as retain the high cost which usually used for travelling through booked cars. Every coin has two sides, thus automobiles have significant disadvantages. Firstly, due to the widespread utilisation of vehicles, it impact on atmosphere. To explain it, Gass and petroleum used to operate transportation which emitted threatening fog which mixed up in air and inclined carbon dioxide whereas it also depleted the ozone layer through the temperature of earth has been maximised. Moreover, mankind do not take fresh air that is why it effect to their lungs and developed breathing difficulties. For instance, World Health Organisation (WHO) revealed in 2019, 35% of death rate elevated as the lack of purified oxygen. Hence, these concerns effect to the lifestyle of human on globe also disturbed the nature. In conclusion, it should necessary to make a strict rules by authority for minimum use of private cars because it have various risky consequences on survives like health problems and dirty particles in air.