CHILDREN ARE FACING MORE PRESSURE NOWADAYS FROM ACADEMIC, SOCIALAND COMMERCIAL PRESPECTIVES WHAT ARE THE REASONS OF THESE PRESSURES AND SOLUTIONS TO SOLVE

IT IS TRUE THAT MOST OF THE TEENAGERS AROUND THE WORLD ARE FACING IMMENSE STRESS IN THEIR RESPECTIVE FIELDS SUCH AS ACADEMICS, SOCIAL AND COMMERCIAL. STUDENTS ARE THE FUTURE OF AN ECONOMY. SO THEY SHOULD BE GIVEN THE STRESS- FREE LIFE. THE REASONS BEHIND THESE TENSIONS COULD BE THE PRESSURE FROM PARENTS AND SCHOOLS. THIS ESSAY WILL NOT ONLY ANALYSE THE REASONS BUT ALSO SUGGEST SOME SOLUTIONS TO SOLVE THESE PROBLEMS. TO COMMENCE WITH, HAVING INNUMERABLE RATIONALE THAT WHY CHILDREN ARE HAVING ANXIETY IN THEIR LIFE. FIRSTLY, EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS ARE GIVING AN ENORMOUS BURDEN ON THE STUDENTS, BY GIVING THEM A LOT OF HOMEWORK, SYLLABUS, AND FREQUENT EXAMINATIONS. THIS MAKES STUDENTS PRESSURIZED TO STUDY MORE AND MORE. SECONDLY, PARENTS USUALLY COMPARE THEIR CHILD WITH OTHER PERSON DECREASES THE VALUE OF THEIR CHILD, AND SPENDING LESS TIME WITH THEIR BOY AND GIRL. THEREFORE, MANY OF THE YOUNG PUPILS ARE INFLUENCED BY THE ADVERTISEMENTS OF COSTLY MATERIALS SUCH AS CLOTHES, MOBILES, WATCHES FOR WHICH TEENAGERS FORCE THEIR PARENTS TO GET IT BUT MANY OF THE PARENTS CAN NOT AFFORD IT SO WHICH MAKES THEIR CHILDREN FEEL LOW. TO OVERCOME THESE PROBLEMS, HERE ARE SOME OF THE SUGGESTIONS WHICH MIGHT HELP TO REDUCE THE PRESSURE. FIRST OF ALL, GOVERNMENT SHOULD MAKE AN LAW TO REDUCE THE SYLLABUS AND NUMBER OF TESTS WHICH WILL BRING DOWN THE ACADEMIC PRESSURE. SECONDLY, MOTHER AND FATHER SHOULD SPEND AN ADEQUATE TIME WITH THEIR PUPILS AND TO NOT COMPARE THEM WITH OTHERS. MOREOVER, THE COUNTRY'S ADMINISTRATION SHOULD BAN THE HIGH-PRICED PROMOTIONS TO LESSEN THE COMMERCIAL PRESSURE. TO CONCLUDE, THE REASONS BEHIND THE STRESS MAINLY ARE THE BURDEN OF STUDY IN SCHOOLS DUE TO LARGE SYLLABUS AND REGULAR EXAMS AND HARASSMENT BY PARENT TO THEIR CHILD WHICH LED THEIR CONFIDENCE DOWN AND MAKE THEM FEEL PRESSURIZED AND, TREND OF EXPENSIVE THINGS MAKE YOUNGSTERS FEEL MORE STRESSED. THESE PROBLEMS COULD BE SOLVED BY ABOVE MENTIONED MEASURES