Many people think that criminals should do unpaid work

People imprisoned in jail as prisoners and under trial should be used to do work on unpaid for making them better lives in the society and for the benefits of the society People who are prisoners in jail for light crimes who did not commit heinous crime should be used for doing work on unpaid conditions to make them better and to change their feelings and habits and take double benefit one for the society on unpaid work for them and secondly for the benefit of themselves for the prisoners Additionally the prisoners who even have committed heinous crime should also be preferred to do unpaid work for the society and to change their own criminal feelings and nature against the people preventing them from doing the suchlike offences in future. For instance if they prefer to do this their skills will be improved and they can earn better for their families when they will be released by authorities after completing their punishments. Eventually the prisoners who do unpaid work for the society not only have changed themselves but also make efforts to learn other in the society not do suchlike illegal act against the people in the society and they teach tge people to live with peace and harmony and should give respect to everyone in surroundings. In conclusion the imprisoned prisoners and who are under trial in jail for simple or heinous crime should be used for doing unpaid work for the benefit of society and for charging the criminal nature against the society in future and their own imprisonment of skills and welfare. .