The flowchart illustrates the production of coloured plastic paper clips in a small factory Write a report for a university tutor describing the production process

Controlling the behaviour of children should be a concern for every parent's responsibility, while others said that they could behave by their own way. However, both very topical debates will be discussed deeply before a rational conclusion. The proponent of educating the character in a young age for children is extremely important for their future. First and foremost, they do not aware anything else around them in their early age. It is highlighted that they need intense guide of the parents to teach them on how to behave. For instance, if they make some mistakes to another, they have to apologize and admit it. Furthermore, the youngster also prefer to do funny thing instead of a serious matter, then they could not differ between good and bad behaviour. It can be seen that they like to do what they like without knowing the effects. Therefore, giving education on behaviour by parents is a crucial thing to build a good personality for themselves. On the other hand, the opponents of this perspective assert that the teenagers have the right to get freedom in the beginning. Firstly, some parents think that the time for letting them understand on behaviour is not in the adolescent timing. Yet, it could be a right time to educate them when they become an adult. It would lead the children to quickly understand on what they should learn. Moreover, this kind of parents also assumed that no need to strictly teach them about a tough matter, since, they could only think of silly things. Preferring onto playing time would take much more attention, for example, conversely, getting something boring including advise could be avoided by them. By means that a control of children's behaviour could be started after becoming mature person. By way of conclusion, a deep supervising and educating from parents are the pivotal elements to assure a good behaviour of the adolescent, yet, some people prefer to start it when they become mature person. As I would state that the learning could begin in the early age with the proper steps, thereby they would be familiar and do it habitually.