The flowchart below explain how laundry is handled. Using the information from the flow chart describe the laundry process.

Friends and their opinions hold importance in an individual's life. Selection of friends has been a moot topic. Some people think it is wise to choose friends with the same views, whereas others believe it is better to go with friends who hold opposite opinions. Friends with same opinion understand well in difficult situations and on the other hand friends with contradicting views give us proper guidance and shows us the real picture. In my opinion, one should choose friends with same thoughts. To embark on, friends with the same viewpoint grasp us better in our toughest situations. Moreover, same thought process leads to less confusion and minimizes conflicts amongst the friends. Furthermore, same opinionated people overcome barriers in communication and conveys their thoughts openly. In addition, like-minded friends make the same decisions during unwanted situations. On the flip side, some people believe it is wiser to make friends with contradicting opinions. Friends with the opposing mindset helps us give clarity on our decision by showing the negative side. Also, it is said to have multiple viewpoints to land upon a decision than to have one or similar view. To exemplify, if watching few friends an individual start smoking, the friend with different view will show him the repercussions of smoking. To sum up, I believe it is beneficial to have friends with same thoughts rather than contradicting ones. Similarity of thoughts helps in ease of communication as well as promotes better understanding. Whereas friends with conflicting thoughts leads to confusion and unpleasantness and disputes.