Having your residential place is crucially significant for individuals in numerous countries around the world

Having your residential place is crucially significant for individuals in numerous countries around the world. In my opinion, owning a living place is why the majority of people are working for and make their best effort to be independent which these tries can only be seen as beneficial for people’s future. To begin with, there are a plethora of factors involved in why some folks have keen on renting a house or buying a living place for themselves. That is, if a family has kids, the answer will be owning a living place; however, if someone cannot afford the fees, for example, the students, it is highly likely that renting an apartment will be a better option to choose; consequently, the answers vary depending on a person’s situation. Having your accommodation will provide safety and security for the members of the family and it is a beneficial way to save the money that is earned from your work. On the other hand, it can also be argued that renting a new house might bring about several benefits and drawbacks. To put it differently, those who live in a rental house may face some difficulties such as a bad neighborhood or a lot of noise. Moreover, they are forced to pay costly taxes plus their rental fees. For instance, the cost for using cooling systems, electricity, and Wi-Fi; As a result renting not only requires a precise decision but a meticulous plan for calculating financial issues. To conclude, both buying and renting a residential might have a number of problems which cannot be ignored. Due to the facts mentioned, I am of the opinion that the benefits of owning a living place will overweigh renting.