It is true that practical skills are important for many students in modern society. I opine that academic subjects are equally important

It is true that practical skills are important for many students in modern society. I opine that academic subjects are equally important. On the one hand, practical offers are distinctly beneficial to students for some reasons. Firstly, non-academic subjects help students to improve physical and mental health. In addition, these subjects are likely to put them at ease and help students with full of energy. Secondly, practical skills like managing a bank account make students manage their budgets efficiently | in an efficient manner. This leads to students to be are likely to spend and save money wisely without resorting to financial counsellors. Finally, with regard to repairing a car can help students with in emergency cases, which are a bonus for their modern life. These skills are beneficial to for students in modern society On the other hand, I would agree that academic subjects are beneficial for students in modern society. Firstly, most young people have a desire for enrolling in a good university, thus if youngsters pick up core subjects, they are likely to have a competitive edge. Secondly, after their graduation, youngsters have qualifications, for instance they can seek a decent job and make a handsome salary for themselves. Finally, after a long time youngsters make an effort to work, they will climb the career ladder. In conclusion, both academic and practical skills are vital for students in modern society. Youngsters can have life skills and improve their knowledge about life and other skills