The first man to walk on the moon claimed it was a step forward for mankind. However, it has made little difference in most people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

*Discovering the space is a great invention for human beings. Nevertheless it has had few effects in lifestyles. In my opinion, although discovering space is a great invention, people's incomes is not influenced by the space exploration and technologies. * *Many industries such as mechanics, electronics, and so on are assembled in a high tech instrument namely spacecraft, so, every country having this high-tech technology can develop it's industry more and earn more money by selling facilities and services. It is argued that science brings out welfare. * *Astronomical science is very specific feild and few people are dealt with space survey. Most people have regular jobs which are not related to space exploration or very state of the art technologies. Having said that welfare is related to relationships of countries, trade, war, and other resources which have direct effects on the people's life. * *In conclusion, space exploration is an achievement for human, thereby has it's effects on the societies. *