Some people think that the government should provide assistance to all kinds of artists including painters, musicians and poets. However, other people think that this is a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people lives are richer because of their art which they express to community. Many individual believe that the government should provide funds to artist while other believe that it is unfair. This essay analyse both the perspectives. To begin with former views, there are many points that authority should help artists. Artists are contribute to nation by their art. Creativity is having in every person by their born but to elaborate it is a vital thing for any individual and all artist do that. At the end, they serve their creativity to their community for entertain perpose. Additionally, artist represent their culture by their art so, they become ambassador of their nation. For an example, painters represent their art by emboss as well as sculpture represent by carving and engraving and could be popular worldwide and express their tradition. Moving to a latter view counter of former view having a strong reasons. Government should firstly focus on basic need for developing country. Individual's primary need is accommodation shelter and food yet, many individual has not get it. For well being life of human is a foremost priority for authority and still thye focus on other art instead this primary things. Additionally, they should also focus on infrastructure development. Nation want to add their name in developed country, foremost of it is developed their urban, ruler and their transportation by providing more found in it. To conclude and my opinion is, although the art is part of culture and feelings of individual, providing a primary need of citizen is essential for any country.