The first man to walk on the moon claimed it was a step forward for mankind. However, it has made little difference in most people’s lives.

After a first landing on the moon, a person who made this said that it is a giant contribution to the future development of humanity, despite this speech for a major part of people changed nearly nothing in their lifestyle. I agree that no difference was brought for many individuals, and money could be spent for the county’s needs, however, significant improvement of the space exploration is worthier than drawbacks. On the one hand, the government spent a lot of payment on the air and for training just one person, instead of dealing with its problems. That cash could be spent to deal with natural disasters such as flooding, earthquake, or wildfire, moreover, some people who are suffering from home and food absence might be adopted instead. For example, in the USA, every year constructing and testing rockets, unfortunately, more than half of them are faulty due to improper materials or wrong engineer‘s calculation, hence, all expenses were wasted. In addition, it would be helpful if the state has been spent fund on recovering the city after the wildfire. On the other hand, without the first man in space, mankind wouldn’t acquire the knowledge about it. In other words, after man landed on the moon, scientists were given a vast amount of information not only about Earth’s satellite but the University in general. In addition, new calculating devices and telescopes for planet exploration were developed. To illustrate, nowadays, NASA has a valuable project related to Mars researching such as a surface structure, water availability, and air quality. If the result would be good enough, humanity might resettle. In conclusion, despite a small contribution to people’s lives, the first landing on the moon has a big investment for humanity. I agree that it’s quite expensive to build rockets and exercise cosmonaut, however, results about the space certainly worth it.