Some people believe that a good teamwork makes companies successful. Others say that it is more important for companies to have good leaders.

It is often argue that people have different opinions about what is the main factor for growth of the company. While some individuals argue that leader has uper hand in profit, I believe that teamwork has important role. On the one hand, it can be argued that leader has essential role in company success. To annonate, to be leadership is very difficult and requires great responsibility with mental skills. Because he responds to team mistakes alone, ispires the team and urge them to success. In addition the team members follow him and with this every leader should be strict and demanding. In the turkish, for instance, there is one leader in every colloboration and he pushes everyone forward. As a result in turkish medicine there was formed a strong community because of outstanding leader. On the other hand, some people think that coorporation work is a important factor in organisation success. To be more precise partnership is very useful to support each other members. Because single mistakes ignored in all success. There will be support each other in any ups and downs. Furthermore in our costumes always said: if who divided, they would be a bait for animals. A case point is that in the city where i live coorporation projects very popular and formed via simple workers. consequently it is impossible to see anything there other than success. To sum up, although leadership has variaty of profits for synergy success, in my opinion alliance hs uper hand in coorporation future developing goal.