many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally produced films

In recent years, more and more people adore to watch films which are produced abroad than their own traditional films. I believe that traditional films need help as a finance by government Films teach us many essential things about life. However, nowadays most of people choose foreign films rather than locally produced films. The most significant reason for preference of abroad films is that it depends on quality of films. Thus, majority of widely-recognized films are produced by foreign developed countries. Secondly, actors or actrees who play on films are well-known people around the world. As an outcome, most of people know and interested in their life and their career. Through that their influence for foreign films higher than local films. By the way, foreign films based on a true story and most of them nominated for an award. Also it might be couse to increase number of viewers for these films. From my prespective, local films should be more valued than foreign one which has gained much popularity all over the world. Hence, local films represent the history and culture of countries and nations. A foreign films might be not suitable for their reliogn. Thus, in order to remain value of local films government should aid it by investigating money for this industry. Because, if film makers have good condition for work and modern technological devices, they can accomplish high achievments. Together that if they have a chance to tkae more salary and benifit behid making film, they may start working hard and effectively. Since, all producers want to get high benifit through making film. So that government should give financial support for producers so as to improve local film industry. To sum up, local film is, undoubtly, significant humans and i believe that so as to maintain value and motivating film makers, government ought to invest money in this field.