Many people believe that increasing level of violence on television and in films is having a direct result on levels of violence in society. Others claim that violence in society is the result of more fundamental social problems such as unemployment. How much do you think society is affected by violence in the media? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples

It is often observed that people have different views regarding increase of violence among societies, it is owing to watching television and movies. However, others opine it is directly connected with issues of not having job or business. While there are more reasons behind crimes in societies, I believe that influence of bad visual content on media creates more problems. There are many reasons why watching television and films spread more violence. The first and foremost, nowadays television shows different programs related to crime in order to get more views. In other words, if they provide thrills on media, many teenagers get lure directly because of different contents. As a result, they get influenced badly and try these things in their own life. For example, most of the offenders reveled that they learnt criminal techniques from movies and bad videos from media. Thus, levels of violence not only increase in society, but also rise among the younger generation. However, other enormous issues link to crimes is unemployment in the society. In other words, many of times aspirants graduate from recognition college every year, but they never get basic job. It is due to lack of vacancies in the working bodies. For example, last year in India only 40 percent of graduate received the work, however others are still struggling. Hence, this not only effect on individuals, but also on society as criminal activities. Finally, I would argue that although unemployment also big concern on creating crimes, the major influence may be of mass media which not only change mindset of people, but also drag them into perform bad activities. In conclusion, most cases violence on society arise because of offensive program on media and not having any way of adequate earning.