vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous.

Nowadays, vaccinations are very important to children because it cures the several diseases and it is very helpful to them. but, it sometimes too dangerous also. this essay objectively examines the agree or disagree the statement. to elaborate, firstly, vaccinating the children is very important because children cannot have enough immunity so children have to take vaccinations to cure the diseases. for example, some children are born very weakly and some are healthy but later for climate changes children phases health problems like fever, cough, etc. secondly, children are taking the vaccinations leads to danger because parents don't know how to take care of the vaccines for the children, and also some hospitals are using the same injections for several children its leads to danger because we don't know what type of diseases have children when taking the vaccines. although some vaccination center uses the low quality of injections and medicines for the children it is very harmful to them. and also vaccinations persons use unlabelled medicines for the children. for example, if we use a low-quality medicine on the children it may lead to several effects on them and they have faced so many health issues in the future. in conclusion, vaccinating children is important to prevent diseases and sometimes leads to harm. so when giving the vaccination to the children, parents can be very careful about the vaccinations and also centers.