Children prefer more electronic games than others games. why it is happening. is it positive or negative trend

Due to advancement of technology, there are various technical gadgets available in markets. Today, children take more interest in those games which are operated electronic. I beleive, if this trend is continuously followed then it may put negative impact on them. This essay will explain what are the causes of it along with drwabacks in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the predominant reason behind why teenagers prefer electronic games rather than others games is that many new technical ideas are used in new games which make them more interesting and unique than other activities. New generation are active amd smart and they choose these games for entertainment. For example, one game which is very popular all over the world that is the candy crush. Every child plays it because it has attractive layout, different levels and also convenient for everyone. Hence, children choose such kinds of games more. On the other hand, this approach also has som drwabacks. First of all, if young people spend more time on these games then theyay suffer from health issues as these games require less physical movement. Due to lack of physical activity, they can suffer from overweight, eye sight problems. For instance, it can be seen more children face the problem of obesity and even some kids loss their life due to this. Besides it, children are builder of nation. When they busy in video games then it definitely affect on development of country. The hostile development of nation would effect by this trend. Therefore, these games are some negative impact on the health of children amd nation. In conclusion, no doubt, new electronic games are more attractive and more beneficial. However, it should be used in limited time so that it does not have negative effect on human being.