the first impressions are always right

Some people judge a person by the first impressions while others think that “Don’t judge a book by its cover”. In my opinion, the first impressions are important but they are not always right. The first impression frequently reflects a great deal of information about a person, so that, it can only show a few aspects in a certain time or places and cannot tell all about a person. It can be delivered to us by others’physical appearance, actions, gestures and words. For example, strictly people, especially, old ones, can see a man with many tattoos on his body at the first time and say that he is not a good man immediately, not concerned about he is a famous influencer and each of his tattoo tells a real story about his life, which many young alduts might learn meaningful lessons from him. In this situation, the first impression does not tell anything right. There are many celebrities have tattoos on their body but they still are good people, Angelina Jolie is not only the most beautiful women but also a woman with a big heart. She adopted abandon kids and gave them opportunities to live a fullfill life. She got many tattoos on her hands, backs and some of them are her children’s name. If someone judge her by her tattoos at the first place, he or she will miss one of the best women of all time. I believe that most people try to show their best to be seen optimistically and the looks, hair styles, outfits, actions, gestures, and words cannot tell all about a person. Therefore, we should try to understand a person not just by our first feelings about someone. Let take times and give others opportunities to show all their aspects then we can decide whether they are good for us or not. In conclusion, the first impressions are not always accurate all the time. Understanding a person is a long process which takes our times and effort so that we should be open-minded and donot let the first impressions lead us to wrong perpectives.