describe the life of a singer that you admire

I am an art lover and am always looking for real artists to admire and follow. And my favorite singer is Kim Namjoon, a singer from BTS, Korea. I love him not only because of his talent but also because of his intelligence, perseverance and effort on the way to pursue his own passion. I will tell you an interesting story of him. Once a candidate with the highest score in the Korean university entrance exam and the top 5000 good students in the country, Kim Namjoon's family did not want him to pursue art, but wanted him to follow a safe path. more complete. But not because of that, his passion was extinguished. Namjoon shared, "At that time, I was in the top 5000 good students nationwide and the company (Big Hit) thought I was very talented. No matter how hard I studied, I was still only in the top 5000 worldwide. gender". But one person told me that I could become No. 1 by rapping, I asked my mother: "Mom, do you want a child that ranks 5000 or a son that ranks #1? " I asked my mother, “Mom, do you want a child ranked number 5000 or a son ranked number 1? ” And so she agreed. " In the process of practicing and debuting, Namjoon and BTS faced many objections, because the entertainment industry in Korea is very harsh. However, since 2016, BTS has gradually received domestic awards. And by 2021, the music awards that the group has won are not only in Korea but also spread internationally. The story of Kim Namjoon and the whole BTS group gives me a lot of motivation and inspiration. They always bring positive things through music, always understand and bring meaningful life philosophies. That's why I've always admired them.