Some people say that “Self-study is a very important factor that helps students get success in their study. ” of about 220-250 words to support your idea.

Self-study is an essential and crucial part of a pupil learning. When a graduate sits for a certain lecture, it isn’t always that he absorbs and retains whatever has been taught in class, which is why self-study is essential. It doesn’t matter how long you study, what’s critical is how well you study. Besides, self-study also service junior to revise what they learned during class hours. Self-study promotes independent learning and responsibility. scholar are then able to prepare for their exams effortlessly. In fact, self-study enables learners to stay away from distractions coming from the surrounding environment, mainly from other people. It is also believed that self-study advice to firm the learners’ determination seeing that it asks the learners to determine what suitable reference materials are or how they should arrange their own timetable. In addition, self-study is also considered as the best way to achieve certain knowledge by themselves previously they discuss any topics in a group or give a presentation in front of crowds. Thus, this gives them the ability to make decisions and solve problems whenever required, which in turn advice in building confidence and uplifting the child’s morale. And since self-study aids in better comprehension of the subject, it prevents one from blanking out during an examination. undergraduate are better focused, and they are well revised with the subject. All these factors contribute to scoring better marks. Self-study support the junior to correct his own mistakes and work on them. To conclude, in my point of view, self-studying is the best form of learning.