The first car appeared On British roads in 1888 by the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 Millions vehicles on british Roads. Alternative forms of Transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use.

In today's volatile world, producing transportation is a widespread phenomenon inevitably and the majority of people who intend to drive cars are increasing. For example, in Great Britain there are as many as 29 million cars and it causes much traffic, so that some consider that international laws introduce to control ownership and use. Despite the severity of the problem I think this is quite wrong. Increasing the number of cars do not cause to introduce International Laws. First, increasing the percentage of cars is so useful to budget of the country. Every day, many people drive their cars to work and at Road many traffics are emanated. If the country expands the roads instead of introducing international laws, this is the best way to decrease the traffic. Another important point is that not introduced international laws to control cars. This fact is clear, almost all countries the subway was built to economize Fields. If the country can broaden the stations of Subway, many people use local transport, which is metro instead of cars. On the other hand, I do understand the point of view of those who say drastic action is needed. If the government introduced the international laws, it will cause to increase the cost of penalties and the local nation suffer to pay them. Taking all things into consideration, I would tend to mention that increasing the level of transportation, do not choose to introduce international laws instead of that the government expand the road, they build some Subway stations