The fast food industry has negative effects on our health, the environment and family eating habits, Do you agree or disagree?

Well, fast food industry gaining ground in this days as it can change people licker into pink. some people argued that, heath of people and ways of eating are mostly affected by junk food stuffs that are produced by food industry. In my opinion, I barely agree with this opinion. On this essay I will give both view according with this statement. There are manifold points to explain my point of view. First and foremost, quality of junk food affect on people health in a wrong way. For instance, fast food is not only unhygienic but also contained lack of nutrients, vitamins and minerals that lead an unhealthy environment. Thus, unhealthy diet can rise to enormous health issue as it has no purity. further emphasizing my point of view. Fast food services which are always ready to serve reduce our manual work. however, it is vital to remain fit and healthy. As a result, lazy and fatigue become our companion due to curtailing in the amount of manual work. In addition, people get addicted to eat fast food more and more and are avoiding fresh homemade food. Consequently, value of homemade food is decreasing as it has common taste among people. on the contrary, others have conflicting views. They think that, junk food offers enormous variety in food so that people can change their taste who are fed from daily boring food. Thence, mixture of spices and ingrediants work as a magnet to attract people at fast food point. What is more, junk food are very easy to make as it is time consuming. Finally, In the jet age of 21st century fast food points lucrative to save our precious time. To recapitulate, it is indeed that fast food points offers different variety according to the tongue of people but i still think that health is our first concern so we need to take junk food in limited amount only for a break sometime.