The fast food industry has negative effects on our health, the environment and family eating habits. Do you agree or disagree?

At present days most of the people are interested to have fast food and fast food industry is in significant pace from the past two decades. In my opinion, i agree with the statement effects on humans health is extremely significant. To begin with, from the past two decades more and more people are taking fast food like burger and pre-cooked chicken and chemically mixed food items due to this fast food humans health eco system is demaged. The reason is, all this fast food industry using harmfull chemicals for taste and living long time in their shops. Further more, by consuming this fast food humans are facing a ample of health problems such as gas trouble in their stomach and also facing heavy weight in their body all these increase humans health problems. For instance, right now in india juvenile and adolescents are facing weight problems and small solely and also they are lossing other vital thing in their body is digestion. Thus, fast food industry creating countless on helath problems in peoples body and effect on humans is extremely significant. On the other side, people are saying that by eating fast food they are saving lot of time daily in their life. This is because, cooking a regular food in their hoomes take around two hours of time but fast food takes just 15 minutes of time to get that's why most of the people are prefering fast food on the contrary people are forgetting about their health the most important thing by eating fast food in long run people should face a plethora amount of health problems. For example, in the past most people are healthy due to home made food but at present in the age 25 people of getting different health related problems. As a result, people should reduce eating fast food. In conclusion, i think fast food industry making people more lazy and creating bad amount of health problems to the people.