The fashion industry effects people life

The fashion industry has a major effect on the whole world, it all starts when the first men decide to make clothes that protect them from the cold & hot weather with no specific design, until now where most of the clothes have a different design called fashion. Fashion had a great influence and effect on people these days, for example, some people think they should always wear in the current fashion because, if they don't, that's mean they are not in proper appearance to others, appearance always matter the most because people think that they should always look pretty and the way to do that by being in fashion, what is not totally right On the other hand, to be in fashion will cost you money, most the famous fashion like GUSSIC, ZARA, H&M and. . . etc cost over $50 - $100 for every fashion season, summer fashion seasons and winter fashion seasons. I think the fashion effect depends on people's personalities, some of us will think if they want to look more confident they should be on the fashion even if the fashion look really bad or appropriate.