that families are as close as they used to be

These days, every person is terribly busy with their wake specially parents. moreover this essay will discuss about the children who are brought up by their grandparents. First of all, in the past most of the mother stayed at home for looking after their children but nowadays this trend has been changed because of the cost of living for for instant school fees of children are increasing day by day. Moreover one man cannot tackle the whole family expenses so both mother and father have to go to work there after there is nobody to look after their children so their children go and the under the grand parents so children depend on them. On the other hand, grandparents give more freedom to their grandchildren. moreover, they cannot control the children because they are old in addition, grandparents cannot see what children are doing as their parents when children started to go in various various wrong ways owing n to lack of parents love and care we cannot point out that these all grandparents carelessness. All this problem take a place due to their parents poor care so children are affected by this activity yet, parents should save the time to spend with their children. furthermore, children should be under their parents. To sum up, every parent should have great responsibility to look after their children and spend more time with them. to guide them in the right track to make them ideal citizens of a nation.