Some people think universities should provide practical knowledge rather than theoretical subjects.

A part of the society be of the opinion of, institutes should furnish students with practical knowledge rather than theoretical subjects. While, theoretical subjects provides the base of practical and to think, work harder, particle knowledge enhance their experiential and experimental knowledge. Therefore I partially agree for above statement. To begin with, students should know the basic knowledge of theory subjects such as Chemistry, Physics, Bio etc… before commencing practical. Pupils should have appropriate basic written experience when learning a subject more towards practical lessons. This will cause students to spend their most of the time on studying and work harder to learn theories such as formulas which will result pupils to be more in studies than spending their other day to day work and to cooperate with others. For an example, research of Oxword University in 1995 proves that 15% of pupils suffer from depression after spending their most of the time for studies. On the other hand, gaining practical knowledge in subjects what leant in classroom as Bio, Chemistry etc…will enhance experiential as well as experimental knowledge. This will strengthen student’s thinking power as well as innovative and thinking power. In addition, some of particle knowledge they lean in classrooms can be applied to day today life which makes lives easier. For an example, a young pupil plant some seeds and watch them grow will enhance their experiential knowledge on how a plant grow. To conclude the above statement, while learning theory basis subjects leads to incorporative and hardworking students, experimental learning provides more innovative individuals. Therefor this writer partially agree for the above topic e universities should provide practical knowledge rather than theoretical subjects