human bein ultimate dream

I want to be rich! , that everyone dreams in the 21st century. If you living in this era you will know the cause with no wonder, now we living in a world controlled by finance, money, assets and, . . . etc, the men owns gold they may rule on the world, the men with huge capital that we called the whales may be to %1. All the story begin with cavemen in the initial ages of the human bein life, when the first men try to have all important and valued materials like salt, wheat and, medical plants but, he can't have it all for a simple reason, either not available in the land he habited or the land that had all its need owned by other men, may have fought and suffer casualties. He came with a brilliant idea, exchange system in the earth, it works simply by just giving other men what he needs in exchange for another, let me explain to you, a man needs salt and another man needs wheat, the man needs wheat comes to the man needs salt starting to ask if he has wheat, he will say yes but I will give you in exchange of salt, so the wheat man got wheat from salt man and, salt man gets salt from wheat man, very simple, isn't? ! . After centuries or years no idea! , people start to discover precious materials under the dust, iron, silver, gold. . . etc and, because that's metal are rare people start to deal with it as payment for daily life neccessaries like stocks, medicine, food and. . . etc, but it was in soild status not pure and heavy to carry, who carry a stone of iron or sliver all the way to the market! ? , so they went to smith to currency these metal in light wight and more quantities, first the got first coins but it was impurities which had some other metals inside, although it works in market, after that people start to categories every metal based in different factors like rareness, hardness and even if the metal shine more others, which at end realize that the gold is the best.