The Experience of Living in Puerto Jimenez and Heredia

Puerto Jimenez and Heredia are two places where people can live together according to their needs, but each one has different aspects of quality of life and social structure. Bell writes: “Cities have driven much of the rise in living standards that has transformed humanity, but there are less positive features. ” According to my personal experience, it is important to know the advantages and disadvantages that both places offer, since the town gives a quiet and peaceful environment, while the city is a developed area with better opportunities and services for the population. businesses are located in this area, providing a variety of jobs to people. In such a way that there is a good option to look for work and have better economic income and financial stability. People from rural places have the option of going to live there, because of the greater job offer that allows them to access positions with different occupations that cannot be found in a town. For example, I was working in this place for about two years, in an international company and I had the experience of growing as a professional. On the other hand, job opportunities in Puerto Jimenez are scarce, because it is a very small place with little population. In this town, you live through tourism or a few public institutions