Technology has made the world a better place to live in. with this statement? Give reasons and include relevant examples to support your argument.

Employers and customers plays vital role in the growth of a company. People claim that workers are playing a crucial role in a business whereas others say that end customers are important. Enterprises are running successfully because of the support from all the parties involved in the business chain. On one hand, Employees are having inevitable role in their organisation from the initial stage of it's growth. In addition, they provide necessary inputs to the management regarding the current scenario of a company with the help of past records that will be a key for the further managerial decisions. For instance, all the multinational companies provide perks to their fellow workers for employee retention. ce On other hand, customers of an the customersorganisation has to be considered as the king of the business where they are prossessing the purchasing power also demands depends upon their purchase. Moreover, the feedback of customers helps the business to improve the quality of product or service they are catering. For instance, if the customer is satisfied with the quality of the product. There are high chances for a positive word of mouth marketing. Whereas if they are not prioritized, business may gets shut down as they may not be able to generate profits. In my perspective, customers have to prioritized for the betterment of an organization considering the longterm vision of a company along with increasing the market share for the success. To conclude, every parties involved in the business circle has their own importance. Employees help the sustainability of a company whereas customers are significantly making the organization to obtain it's success. Thus, customers are having importance to play in the competitive world.