fhgf fhgf gfhgd uih gfgsj ghjf ùy

In today's society, people usually are interested in famous international celebrities especially those who have outstanding athletic abilities. People admire their wealth with the multi-million-dollar paycheck they earn on an annual basis. However, some argue that elite sportsmen do not deserve such a massive salary. I completely disagree with this idea and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. To begin with, sport is considered a very dangerous job. Any athlete taking part in practice or competition may face several challenges or obstacles, which are the major causes of physical pains. Although sportswear or protective clothing are widely used in many sports, dangers and injuries are unavoidable. Hence, there is no doubt that a lucrative income to compensate for such massive efforts is purely worth it with high-profile players. Another common belief about the issue is that athletes' sports career spans are shorter than in other professions. As they start their career in the physical environment, sports celebrities will have to come to an end with their job before they intensively become senile. If sports stars have the tendency to acquire private assets in their adulthood, it may be turning handsome savings after retiring. For example, David Beckham, an English former professional footballer, was announced that his estate after retirement covers the rest of his life. By contrast, many people hold the view that other occupations such as IT, doctor are much more optimal to be paid higher than sports stars. The compelling reason is that IT engineers contribute significantly to the sustainable development of technology, or doctors spend most of their life to save humanity from death or illness while sports celebrities just play in some hours then receive a ton of money. To sum up, I believe the sacrifice of sports stars for entertainment, and media should not be underestimated and their payment is optimal for what they deserve.