The air is getting worse and worse. What can be done to tackle it?

The increasingly worse of air quality have long been a major concern of today's society. This essay will presents solutions possible to solve such problem. To solve this situation effectively, a several methods can be mention. First of all, it is true that trees and all kinds of plants play a vital roles for the air. Thus, planting as well as afforestation can be knew as the most possible way to improve the air. In some countries, this solution have been acted by schools to educate pupil to protect environment as well as the air status. In addition, a kind of construction called ''eco-city'' has been built for protecting the air. It can be seen in Singapore as known a the cleanest nation in the world when they flagging 40% of air pollution by create eco-cities. There is no doubt that, planting tree and building eco-cities are measures that extremely effect to improve air quality. However, a factor that decide the air statu still human attitude to environment. According to environment experts, human insensitivity is the most primary culprit cause to air pollution. To fix this, people should using public transport instead of abusing private vehicle too much for moving. Moreovers, there are many resources of power can be used such as wind power, solar energy. In addition, there are several small activities can improve air quality like limit using smoke in public, planting indoor plant, turning off the light after using. In conclusion, there are a host of solution can protect environment as well as the air that people can applied. Every routine can connotation to the air for society.