The expectancy of the world wide is growing. Do you think of it as an advantage or disadvantage

The development of world’s technology and the increasing number of successful man is encouraging people to use every thing they’ve got to become one or at least try to aim as high as they can. This semi high expectancy may cause some people to nurture their potential or for some others, waste the leaste they could’ve achieved. Having high expectancy will of course help you to push your limits and make use of every last drop of your talents, doing this will help you not to have any regrets when you get older so you wont feel guilty for wasting your potential. In some ways you would actually be useful for the others as they admire you for aiming high and looking up to you. At the other hand, however it is not a bad attitude but it may give you a false pride as if you may forget who you really are, if you don’t know your limits well there will be no logic on pushing them. the other point is that to get higher you must climb, and in climbing there is falling as well, but there is a difference between the people who lost at a point of their life expand, they give up and fall behind, but some other don’t stop struggling, what if you are one of the type 1 people? You may give up on life just because you aimed so high that your mental couldn’t tolerate the loose. Long story short, high expectancy good for both the person and country as it may help them grow. But it is useful as long as it is logical. So there must be a limit to a person’s expectancy. Word count: 284 Time limit: 24 min