For many young people today, shopping is their favourite free time activity. 1) why it happened 2) encourage them for other activities

These days, internet facilitates everything. It made this possible that people can see, visit, experience, and even shop by a set of few clicks. By this invention world has become so tiny; however caused an introduction of big time issue in younger generation. Where people spends a lot of spare time on internet surffing. And internet proved itself as a medium of shopping through online stores. With this letter, I will try to enlight the major reasonings why this happened and also, try to suggests some possible solution approaches. The world become much fast these days and everyone of us is competing in an invisible race. This race is common for all irrespective to the age group. Here, we will try to cover young generation. Students are swamped with long lectures in colleges, preceeded by extra classes in order to score good in exams. Because of this hectic schedule, it became cumbersome to meet people physically. As a result, people prefer to stay at home and thus, they start browsing online shopping markets instead of actually visiting the one. People are so habitual now to this technical enhancement that they do not want to move from their bed and shop online. In contrast, doing online window shopping will not cost anything and they spends hours and make themselves relaxed by following the trending market. In addition, this mentality is causing to live in a virtual world. People are keen to live in virtual world rather be in the real one. This trend should be destroyed at the earliest before it will lead to a superficial worlds start. Policies should be upgraded in the education system such that students will prefer get together instead of only meeting on virtual environments. Looking at the trend of the online shopping, the physical market should also offer the same of compatitive price range, variety, options, deals so that people will to go out and roam this beautiful world. To break this trend, we must require to encourage young generation to play field games, outdoor sports, and also allow them to show their capabilities on field. The first step for this would begin from the guardians they have to come-up and start spending time with their children to teach them importance of becoming socially active. In conclusion, I would like to present a thought, which I learnt in my childhood. The dangerous impacts of doing things over! Putting an extra effort may disturb the actual goal, Spending more time in shopping be it online or offline may led to self obsession and cause social distance. So to avoid any kind of repurcussions, one should do everything in limits.