describe your journey with friends or family

About 5 month ago, my companions and I which have 6 people took a vacation to Tam Dao after many delays due to various reasons. We get there by car. It took about 1 hours from center of Ha Noi. Then, we went to the homestay where had booked in advance. We experienced many things in Tam Dao. We got to Tam Dao in time for lunch, so we decided to eat and drink line the streets. we came back to the homestay and relaxed after that. In the afternoon, when it was cooler and more windy, we went to some notable destinations like Cau May, silver waterfall, ancient stone church and so on. To create memories, we snapped gorgeous photos and shared them on social networking sites such as Facebook and Instagram. In the evening, we went to a hot pot restaurant, that we had been looking for before to enjoy. Then, we went for a walk through the streets and taking in the fresh air. Every moment of the trip, I felt so happy. The one-of-a-kind moment that stands out in my mind is when my group of friends had a lot of deadlines during the trip. So, in order to meet the deadlines, we took our laptops ưưith us. Then, we drank together until wee hours of the morning. We share many happy and sad stories. I had a special time with my friends there. Also, I could learn many things from this trip and know more about this place. It’s beautiful place ang the people there are very nice. I hope I can come here again Those are all about the trip I had gone. Thanks for listening