the existing people are having relaxed and comfortable lifestyle than their ancestors had in the past.

There is no doubt that contemporary life is much different from past with the myriad of innovations. For several reasons, I strongly agree that the existing people are having relaxed and comfortable lifestyle than their ancestors had in the past. Nowadays, thanks to the advent of the technologies, life becomes much more convenient. Today, banking, sending mails or ordering groceries, which would have taken hours in a few decades ago, can be completed by only a few simple mouse clicks. Work processing and advertising also can be solved briskly. Specially, education is available to all through online courses, although teachers and students are kilometers away. Information from many different fields can be found everywhere on the Internet. Furthermore, the development in travel also increases our standards of life. Despite being worth as a house in the past, nowadays, motorbikes are one of the most popular transports. Besides, today, planes just take us at most 4 hours from north to south while previously, a Vietnamese spent months going from north to south on foot. Moreover, there are lots of online maps on your smartphone that can give you directions when you go to an unfamiliar place. Last but not least, health care systems today are greatly enhanced. Nowadays, we have found cures to several diseases that were fatal or incurable in the past. Medical research is upgraded, there are numerous new medicines and equipment that can help people fight off disease. In conclusion, with the innovations in technology, medical and travel, life today has definitely become easier in many ways as compared to the past.