In recent years, there has been a considerable rise in crimes committed by young people in cities. What has caused this? What solutions can you suggest?

Increasing number of crimes is a major concern for youth people. I believe that there are some causes and solutions regarding to this phenomenon. I will discuss problems and solutions in following paragraphs. To commence with, the first reason of rise crimes in cities is the use of drug and alcohol because it is very critical issue and most youngsters also involved in the illegal activities and also committed a dangerous crimes. For instance, In Britain, the numerous people drink alcohol and take drugs they are lose their control and fight outside the pubs and bars. As a result, they become drug addicted and committed crimes like theft and robbery. However, the drug addiction lead to the cause of death. and drug peddlers also involved in such criminal activities and they destroyed the life of the young individuals. On the other hand, There are some issues according to this problem. First of all, government should also improve education system as well as impose penalties and punishments. Whereas, the authority also take strict action on drug peddlers and his unlawful activities. For example, the administration also imposed strict system such as more police force, police patrolling and put CCTV cameras are helpful to reduce crimes in society. Improved education system also learn about the dangers of drug and alcohol. This solutions are very useful for eradicating unofficial activities in cities. To sum up, the use of drugs and alcohol is very harmful for young generation. So the government should take strict action on such crimes. It is very beneficial for the youth as well as our community.