Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

Few people think that the death penalty should be utilised. Others defend that it must be permitted for most severe crimes. In my point of view I believe that alowing capital punishment in most serious crimes can create fear who tends to commit any misdeed. Some of them trust that declaring death sentance must be avoided completely even in crucial cases. In the cases like robbery, self defence announcing extreme penalty is not the right judgement. As robbery can be crime can be punished by prisoning a person in the jail for a particular time period because it is not that severe as a muder, where as self defence does not come under crime because a person in the process of protecting himself may murder the opposite one. For example if a guy tries to rape a girl and in order to save herself she may commit muder to attempt which was happened accidentally. So death is not suitable justice for all offence. In contrast, using capital punishment in significant wrongdoing makes criminals panic to attempt crimes. Declaration of extreme death penality makes decrease in trails of murder and serious misdeeds. When an individual attacks others and become a cause for there deaths due some personal issues in between them, if the culprit is not punished with severe punishment there are chances to repeat this mistake again. For example terrorists attack a country and kill several humans, they plant bombs in crowdy areas and blast which leads to loss of many families in such situation to those terrorists hanging out is the correct justice, as because of them many lives were gone. To conclude, using capital punishment in small crimes not necessary but in critical violation is mandatory.