The economic growth in developing and developed countries is making people richer. However, the research indicate that people in the developing countries is happier than people in developed country.

It is undoubted that in recent time competition is very high. Everyone wants to become successful in the life. Some people argue that economic growth in developing and developed countries are making individuals more richer and wealthy. Nevertheless, the experiment shows that people in the developing nations are more satisfied than individuals in developed countries. I personally agree with the viewpoint and my inclination is justified in ensuing paragraphs. To begin, it is a irrefutable that people are more happy in developing countries. There are many reasons. Growth in economy is beneficial for all the citizens. Nowadays in developing Nations people are satisfied with their work and earning high amount of money. Moreover, small business and farmers get chance to explore in global village also increase in importing goods. Which give us variety of choice. In addition, rise in economy increase the income of people in developing countries. Because of that they can live luxurious life and fulfill their dreams. Furthermore, they also buy luxurious house or car for the family. They can travel the beautiful parts of the world. Their children get proper funds for education and healthcare. Eventually, this is not possible without economic growth. On the other side, people in developed countries are already have all types of amenities. However, they do not satisfied with their work and they wants to earn more money. Due to that they become selfish and isolated. They do not have time for their family and friends. They also feel competition when other countries are come to their level. To sam up, in developed countries people already have all facilities. They never satisfied with their work and earning. Due to that they become antisocial. However, in developing countries people are happy with their work. Growth in economy give them chance to live their better life and in long run or future this viewpoint will prevail.