In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Despite having the advancement in technology, in the modern era, majority of individual are facing hurdles regarding food scarcity. According to my rule of thumb, I will juxtapose causes and solution in upcoming paragraph and finally end with opinion. What are the tree reasons behind this scenario? The first and foremost root cause is that infertile land. Owing to this, production of crops is less in some areas. For example, Rajasthan is a city where less quantity of crops are produced due to the barren land. Hence, burgeoning the food starvation in these areas. Another factor is that alterations in weather conditions. For instance, floods and rainfall also demolish the crop yield. Third conspecious reason is that heightened the population progress. Therefore, necessities can not be catered by the policy- maker. So, troubles could generate regarding food crisis. Every lock has a key. The most predominant solution is that modern technology. To illustrate, genetic modification is the fruitful step to overcome this situation. Consequentely, soil become norished and will produce immense crops. secondly, aforestration is the beneficial way to mitigate the weather conditions. As a consequent, it reduce the pollution problem in environment. To encapsulate, according to my perspective, although three main factors are escalating the problems of food starving. However, two solution will assist to alleviate this crisis.