The movements of people from the villages to the cities for work has caused a lots of problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems? ?

Migration of people from countryside to morden cities is like we are paying a price of golbalization. Nowadays, individuals prefer to live in citites for various reasons and it may lead to serious impacts on society. However, with the right efforts of the government we can mitigate the issue. First of all, In recent years, plenty of studies ensure that there was a dramatic decrese in remote population and as a consequnce, agraiculture of these areas were impacted adversly and it directly affected the economy of particular country. Apart from economic side, cities are becoming more and more populated. Pollution, such as air, water and land, has been a major concern in cities. To illustrate it more, take an example of traffic congection in rush hours, it will polute the air quality and may lead to hazardous health problems, such as asthma and heart dieases, in citizens. To cope of with this situion of migration towards cities, the government should introduce more facilities, especially to lure younsters, in rular areas such as hospitals, schools, universities and recreational activities as well. Not only this but, the government can foster people by givings such benefits to the countryside dewellers. For instance, subsidies to support ruler families to educate their children or for vegatation. In addition to this, teachers can cognizance their puplis about advantages of countryside living, which may encourage them to opt their career in field of agriculture. All in all, by discussing both problems and its possible solutions, i firmly believe that, movment of people from rular area to huge towns has caused a sincere effect on enviournmnet as well as on economy. But with the good efforts of government and schools we can combat these iss