describe a situation you were not allowed to use your cell phone?

The mobile phone disturb the human life this days. As now people also can't live without cell phone. today i am going to talk about a situation were cell phone not allowed. It happen when some relatives come at my home to spend vacation time. My mom will say me to go with the relatives roam at akshardham temple. It is a sunday time so there were very rush of people that day. We also enter in the temple and i forget to switch off my phone and then my relatives told that we want to buy some sweets to plating in the temple, we go to the shop and buy sweets, and then we enter the gate of temple, and stand in to the line we seen that the line is to big, but we start walk slow slow then we reach the main gate suddenly my cellphone starts ringing every people seen me like that i have do any big crime, i put out my phone from in the pocket and then i do as switch off. It is a time i am feel shameless then we complete our worship we go to the garden and seat in the garden and eat plating, but i am not on my phone after spending two hours we came outside to temple, and i start my phone and i seen there were four miss call of my friend in my phone, and i call and ask him why did you call me four times he gave me reply i want to ask you where is you then i give reply and cut the phone, and we all come back my home.