the essential invention in our world

The essential invention of the last decades in our world are computers. In my opinion, this invention is becoming more reliable and important to use in these days. In terms of the benefits, using computers had made life easier than before. For instance, in looking for information that we need in works and even daily life. It becoming useful and accurate in the fieled of researshes. To illustrate, many students depend on computers to do their assignments and essays by writing their works in decuoments. Also computers had different shapes and becoming more easier to carry it with us. For example, laptobs are the most popular shape of computers. Although, computers had many advantages, it also had disadvantages as many invention in the world. One of these are the misusing of the computers. To illustrate, many hackers are using it to acsses personal data for individuals and even for countries govrenment. Lack of jobs are one reasons of relying on computers to do human works, which consider as a huge problem if we do not control on using these computers. Using computers become a bad habit for teenager result as addictaed. For instance, they are using computers in games for many houres. In conclusion, every inventions in this century had its benefit and drwback. So we have to think wisely before using it as adult and advice our children when they had to use it either. Computers are on of the many devices that make our dailylife easier and benefitual.