Out of a country's health budget large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and prevention measures

Unfortunately, nothing is perfect in human life, neither perfect things are not be the same for long time. This is also concerned to human fitness, people cannot maintain their strength safe and Secure for long period of life. Therefore, people need Unbreakable solution and proper guidance, because countries growth seems impossible with lack of treatment and unstable strength education; due to the biggest responsibility of any nation in the public health. For example, according to covid-19 Government would find out vaccine and also try to defeat this world wide terrible virus. So cure and prevention is equivalently valuable. Therefore, I am surely not agree with statement which is tell to convert large share of wealth from treatment to medical education. Actually, countries capacity to spend money on well-being should be equally divided for both. Because if Nation does not have right mechanism and instruments, higher educated student cannot recover patients fitness. For precedent, sword cannot stitch clothes this is only possible with needles. The expensive sword cannot be used instead of needle if a huge part of wealth should be spent for medication to schooling, balance of of budget get disturbed and countries control on fitness could become tough. So, in my point of view I oppose to give priority to education and prevention. Meanwhile every proportion of fitness is as worthy as another. Sometime abundance or lack of money will create trouble for society and also for other people. So do not make changes in National has budget, let it be itself.