due to science and tecnology people around the world are living similar lifestyle, do you think its positive or negative. discuss both the views

Flourishing Science and technology are influencing the lifestyle of people around the globe, which is why people are becoming similar. This phenomenon is having both positive and negative effects. In this essay i will discuss both the outcomes. Globalization is what is called the interdependence of world's cultures and economies, making people accessible to broad selection of brands and daily goods. Burgeoning multinational companies around the world are the reason behind it. For instance, plethora of fast food brands with their origin from western counties are being liked and consumed by locals. Another example, is language English, which comes in handy when one wants to study abroad or move to any English speaking country. It is not only sin Qua nin for any job, but also lingual franca. Although, it makes communication better, but too much use of it are endangering local languages, and putting them to the verge of their depletion. People are ripping apart from their local languages and forgetting their existence. Although their are Various positive impact of globalization, but every nation has it own identity. Language and cultures are what, defines a nation authenticity. I believe that onus lies on nations individuals, becoming modern is good. Modernization is not about industrialization and urbanization, the qualities that make country modern are rather unique: its civil law, cultural legacy; civil society. To sum up, the developing technologies have both positive and negative effects, but a countries cultural strength and its deep toots is what protect it from all the dangers to its loss of existence.